[Home ] [Archive]   [ فارسی ]  
:: Main :: About :: Current Issue :: Archive :: Search :: Submit :: Contact ::
Main Menu
Home::
Journal Information::
Articles archive::
For Authors::
For Reviewers::
Registration::
Contact us::
Site Facilities::
::
Search in website

Advanced Search
..
Receive site information
Enter your email in the following box to receive the site news and information.
..
:: Editorial board based on alphabetic order ::

Chairperson
Dr Mohammad Rahimi-madiseh: Assistant professor of Nursing dept., Shahrekord University of Medical Sciences, Iran: m_rahimi7@yahoo.com
Editor-in-Chief
Dr Fatemeh Aliakbari: Assistant professor of Nursing dept., Shahrekord University of Medical Sciences, Iran: Aliakbarifa@gmail.com
Executive director
Elham Mardanpour Shahrekordi, Shahrekord University of Medical Sciences, Iran: e_m_s_5000@yahoo.com
Editorial Board
Dr Fatemeh Alhani: Associate professor of Trbiat Modarres University, Iran: alhani_f@modares.ac.ir

Dr Masoud Amiri: Assistant professor of Epidemiology dept., Shahrekord University of Medical Sciences, Iran: m.amiri.skums@gmail.com

Dr Fereshte Aeen: Assistant professor of Shahrekord University of Medical Sciences, Iran: fereshteaein@yahoo.com

Dr Fariba Borhani: Associate professor of Kerman University of Medical Sciences, Iran: Faribaborhani@msn.com

Dr Rasool Tabari: Assistant professor of Guilan University of Medical Sciences, Iran: rtabari@gums.ac.ir

Dr Davood Hekmatpour: Associate professor of Arak University of Medical Sciences, Iran.

Dr Mahnaz Khatibian: Associate professor of Hamedan University of Medical Sciences, Iran.

Dr Mohammad Zoladl: Associate professor of Yasooj University of Medical Sciences, Iran.

Dr Nahid Rezhe: Associate professor of Shahed University, Iran.

Dr Morteza Sedehi: Assistant professor of Shahrekord University of Medical Sciences, Iran: sedehi56@gmail.com

Dr Reza Masoudi: Assistant professor of Shahrekord University of Medical Sciences, Iran: masoodi1383@yahoo.com

Dr Ali Hassanpour Dehkordi: Assistant professor of Shahrekord University of Medical Sciences, Iran: alihasanpourdehkordi@gmail.com

Dr Ali Ebadi: Associate professor of Baghiyatallah University of Medical Sciences, Iran.

Dr Mahmoud Mobasheri: Assistant professor of Shahrekord University of Medical Sciences, Iran: mobasheri@skums.ac.ir

Dr Gholamhosein Mahmoudi Rad: Assistant professor Birjand University of Medical Sciences, Iran.

Dr Hossein Mahmoudi: Assistant professor of Baghiyatallah University of Medical Sciences, Iran: h.mahmoudi@bmsu.ac.ir

Dr Issa Mohammadi: professor of Trbiat Modarres University, Iran.

Jafar Moghadasi: Instructor of Shahrekord University of Medical Sciences, Iran: jmoghadasi@ee.ir

Dr Zahra Molazem: Assistant professor of Shiraz University of Medical Sciences, Iran:

Ms Masoumeh Delaram: Assistant professor of Shahrekord University of Medical Sciences, Iran: Masoumehdelaram@yahoo.com

Dr Majid Heravi: Assistant professor of Shahed University, Iran.

View: 3208 Time(s)   |   Print: 717 Time(s)   |   Email: 1 Time(s)   |   0 Comment(s)
::
مجله بالینی پرستاری و مامایی Journal of Clinical Nursing and Midwifery
Persian site map - English site map - Created in 0.044 seconds with 854 queries by yektaweb 3505